Lake Hills logo

The Lake Hills Association
P.O. Box 1011
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825


Home Page
  *  Party Permits  *  Our Indian Heritage  *  Contact Us  * Swim  *  Calendar  Administration Water Quality Reports 
   Ecology  *  History  *   Photos from the Lake  *  Beaches  *  Districts by Street  *  Fish  *  Email List

Effective January 2009

Officers

Executive Board

President

Nathan Schindler   

(203) 243-2093   

Pres@Lakehillsfairfield.com

Vice-President

Jim Biondo

(203) 912-7107

VicePresident@LakeHillsFairfield.com

Treasurer

Paul Richter

(203) 254-7938

Treasurer@LakeHillsFairfield.com 

Assistant Treasurer   

Lisa Sabia

(203) 259-6617

AsstTreasurer@LakeHillsFairfield.com

Secretary

Bob Neidermier

(203) 612-8626

lakehillssecretary@yahoo.com

Past President

Jeff Henchcliffe

(203) 256-8783

jrhench@optonline.net

       

District Representatives

District 1

Alan Motkin

(203) 373-9154

ampm95@netzero.com

 
 

Open

 

 
         

District 2

Kevin Hausmann

(203) 371-5880

khausma@optonline.net

 
 

Steve Taylor

(203) 372-5542

staylor8@optonline.net

 
 

Susanne Butzko

(203) 369-0059

sbutzko@optonline.net

 
         

District 3

Mark Zuckerman

(203) 650-8942

meinekeman@aol.com

 
 

Mary-Helen Knuth

(203) 255-2921

moodes@sbcglobal.net

 
 

Phil LaMastra

(203) 255-2230

pplama@yahoo.com

 
         

District 4

Chris Voytek

(203) 254-4432

cvoytek@gmail.com

 
 

Peter Farkas

(203) 255-0742

jpfarkas@sbcglobal.net  
 

Russ Jennings

(203) 259-2277

   
 

Craig Leppla

(203) 255-1387

leppla@optonline.net

 

Districts by Streets


Standing Committees

Commitee

Represenative

Phone

Planning & Facilities Lawrence Ratner (203) 255-3051
Ecology Jeff Henchcliffe (203) 256-8783
Water Monitoring John Kristy  
Pow Wow Anna Schindler (203) 259-8869
Web Site David W Terrell (203) 254-9337
Security Dave Henchcliffe (203) 254-0326
Audit Jenn Kilgore (203) 319-1505
Water Safety Jill Duguid  
Swim Lessons Sue Connelly (203) 372-7741
Swim Team Mandy Millmore (203) 256-1336
Party Permits Leah Henchcliffe (203) 224-8402
Payroll Jenn Kilgore (203) 319-1505
Equipment Jill Duguid  
Welcoming Craig Leppa (203) 255-1387
Insurance Craig Leppa (203) 255-1387
History Russ Jennings (203) 259-2277
Promotions OPEN  
 

 

 

 

 

copyright 2009 The Lake Hills Association