May 13, 2019

As I and the 2019 Board begin our two year term ,I’d like to start by thanking all the members of the outgoing boar, several of whom stepped away from extended stints of service. This includes our president, Jason Hyde, our treasurer, James Sidwa, our secretary, Lynn Goddard, past president, Craig Leppla, reps, Michael Finneran, Doug Koch, and assistant t...

Please reload